Results: 104 items found.
A.R.C. Construction
 
Mr. Gene Yatsonsky
Phone:570-488-5379
Supporting Member
Building Construction General Contractors
Adams Cable Service
 
Company Website:www.adamscable.com
Ms. Wendy Hartman
Phone:570-282-6121
  
Fax:570-282-3787
Email:wendy@echoes.net
Supporting Member
Utilities
AM Skier Agency, Inc.
 
Company Website:www.amskier.com
Ms. Johanna Bush
Phone:570-226-4571
  
Fax:570-226-1105
Email:johannab@amskier.com
Supporting Member
Insurance
Analab, LLC
 
Company Website:www.analab1.com
Mr. Wayne Saar
Phone:570-689-9316
  
Fax:570-689-9360
Supporting Member
Manufacturer
Aqua Pennsylvania
 
Company Website:www.aquaamerica.com
Mr. Steve Clark
Phone:570-647-0358
  
Fax:570-647-0580
Email:seclark@aquaamerica.com
Sustaining Member
Utilities
Augello Excavating, Inc.
 
Mr. Chaz Augello
Phone:570-253-9384
  
Fax:570-253-7227
Sustaining Member
Construction/Contractors
B & L Home Interiors
 
Company Website:www.topnepapainters.com
Mr. James Blockberger
Phone:570-352-3198
Email:blhome@ptd.net
Supporting Member
Painting and Decorating
Contractors
Bold Gold Media Group, LP
 
Company Website:www.boldgoldmedia.com
Mr. Michael G. Stanton
Phone:570-253-1616
  
Fax:570-253-6297
Email:mstanton@boldgoldmedia.com
Supporting Member
Media
Burkavage Design Associates, Inc.
 
Company Website:www.burkavagedesign.com
Mr. Gerald Phillips
Phone:570-586-0719
  
Fax:570-586-6549
Email:gpp@bda-ae.com
Supporting Member
Professional Services
Camp Starlight
 
Company Website:www.campstarlight.com
Mr. David Miller
Phone:561-296-1001
  
Fax:561-296-1002
Email:info@campstarlight.com
Supporting Member
Camp & Recreation
Castek Floral Shop
 
Company Website:www.castekfloral.com
Mr. James W. Castek
Phone:570-253-0221
Supporting Member
Retail
Chapman Insurance Agency
 
Mr. Brian Chapman
Phone:570-689-2653
  
Fax:570-689-4240
Email:chapmab2@nationwide.com
Supporting Member
Insurance
Charles W. Grimm Construction, Inc.
 
Mr. Robert C. Grimm
Phone:570-488-6660
  
Fax:570-488-5503
Email:sspewak@cwgrimm.com
President's Club
Construction/Contractors
Cherry Ridge Veterinary Clinic, PC
 
Company Website:www.cherryridgevets.com
Mr. John F. Doyle
Phone:570-253-2402
  
Fax:570-253-0688
Email:jdoylecrvc@gmail.com
Supporting Member
Professional Services & Veterinary Services
Chesapeake Energy Corporation
 
Company Website:www.chk.com
Ms. Jane Clements
Phone:570-882-7702
Email:jane.clements@chk.com
Sustaining Member
Utilities
Ciccone Construction, Inc.
 
Mr. Richard Ciccone
Phone:570-253-0718
  
Fax:570-253-9165
Supporting Member
Construction/Contractors
Citizens Savings Bank
 
Company Website:www.citizens-savings.com
Mr. Vincent Martone
Phone:570-253-2560
  
Fax:570-253-5150
Email:vmartone@citizens-savings.com
Patron Member
Financial/Investment
Comfort Inn
 
Ms. Barbara Gilpin
Phone:570-689-4148
  
Fax:570-689-3043
Email:confortinn8417@aol.com
Supporting Member
Hotels/Motels
Davis R. Chant Realtors
 
Company Website:www.chantre.com
Mr. John Schmitt
Phone:570-253-4191
  
Fax:570-253-6311
Supporting Member
Real Estate
Devereux Pocono Center
 
Company Website:www.devereux.org
Ms. Bethany Fluck
Phone:570-676-0146
  
Fax:570-676-4157
Email:bfluck@devereux.org
Supporting Member
Professional Services
Dirlam Brothers Lumber Co., Inc.
 
Company Website:www.dirlams.com
Mr. Roger Dirlam
Phone:570-253-3540
  
Fax:570-253-9084
Email:dirlam@ptd.net
Patron Member
Retail
Edw. J. Schwarz, Inc.
 
Company Website:www.eschwarz.com
Mr. William Schwarz
Phone:570-253-4222
  
Fax:570-253-6622
Supporting Member
Automotive
Edward R. Grossman Construction
 
Mr. Edward R. Grossman
Phone:570-253-1589
  
Fax:570-253-1589
Supporting Member
Construction/Contractors
Entech Engineering, Inc.
 
Company Website:www.entecheng.com
Mr. Edward J. Pietroski
Phone:570-868-0275
  
Fax:570-868-0127
Email:epietroski@entecheng.com
Patron Member
Professional Services
Errol C. Flynn, Esquire
 
Errol Flynn, Esq.
Phone:570-253-1883
  
Fax:570-253-1866
Supporting Member
Legal Services
First National Community Bank
 
Company Website:www.fncb.com
Ms. Ellen Pritchard
Phone:570-253-1096
  
Fax:570-253-6628
Email:ellen.pritchard@fncb.com
Sustaining Member
Financial/Investment
Fox Ledge, Inc.
 
Company Website:www.foxledge.com
Ms. Jessica Manzo
Phone:570-448-9000
  
Fax:570-448-2150
Email:jessfox@nep.net
Supporting Member
Maunfacturer
Fritz Bros., Inc.
 
Mr. Charles Fritz
Phone:570-253-2660
  
Fax:570-253-4788
Supporting Member
Water Supply
Gregory's Auto Service, INc.
 
Company Website:www.gregorysauto.com
Mr. Pete Gregory
Phone:570-253-4243
  
Fax:570-253-9119
Email:pete@gregorysauto.com
Supporting Member
Automotive
Gustin Stone Supply, Inc
 
Ms. Linda Gustin
Phone:570-798-2460
  
Fax:570-798-2241
Email:gustinstone@wildblue.net
Supporting Member
Other & Natural Stone Products
Herzog McNulty LLC.
 
Ms. Jane McNulty
Phone:570-729-8670
Supporting Member
Real Estate
Highhouse Oil Operations, Inc.
 
Company Website:www.highhouseoil.com
Ms. Amy Highhouse
Phone:570-253-3520
  
Fax:570-253-5081
Email:amy@highhouseoil.com
Supporting Member
Fuel Distributors
Himalayan Institute
 
Mr. Brian Fulp
Phone:570-309-7860
  
Fax:570-253-9078
Email:bfulp@himalayaninstitute.org
Patron Member
Other
Holbert Realty, Inc.
 
Mrs. Kuni Holbert
Phone:570-798-2715
  
Fax:570-798-2918
Email:calkuni@verizon.net
Supporting Member
Real Estate
Honesdale Farm & Garden
 
Mr. Mark Lopatofsky
Phone:570-253-3890
  
Fax:570-253-5410
Supporting Member
Retail
Howell, Howell & Krause
 
Alfred J. Howell, Esq.
Phone:570-253-2520
  
Fax:570-253-7896
Email:hhklaw@verizon.net
Sustaining Member
Legal Services
Inter-County Abstract
 
Donna Brady Miller
Phone:570-253-4734
  
Fax:570-300-2189
Email:intercounty@verizon.net
Supporting Member
Real Estate
J and C Awards Plus
 
Company Website:www.jandcawards.com
M/M Jim & Carol Rutledge
Phone:570-224-6583
  
Fax:570-224-6583
Email:info@jandcawards.com
Supporting Member
Business Services
J.R. Bea Construction
 
Mr. J.R. Bea
Phone:570-352-6185
  
Fax:570-352-3074
Email:info@jrbeaconstruction.com
Patron Member
Constrctuion/Contractors
Jim & Shirley Chapman
 
M/M Jim & Shirley Chapman
Phone:570-698-9786
Supporting Member
Individual
John T. Howe, Inc.
 
Company Website:www.jthowe.com
Mr. Michael S. Kwiatek
Phone:570-698-5821
  
Fax:570-698-5741
Email:mkwiatek@jthowe.com
Patron Member
Fuel Distributors
Joseph Blaskiewicz-Complete Accounting Service
 
Mr. Joseph Blaskiewicz
Phone:570-351-5913
  
Fax:570-253-2685
Email:refundsnow@gmail.com
Supporting Member
Accounting Services
Kiley Associates, LLC
 
Company Website:www.kileyassoc.com
Ms. Tiffany Hoffman
Phone:570-226-5810
  
Fax:570-226-5811
Email:thoffmann@kileyassoc.com
Supporting Member
Professional Services
Kristt Co.
 
Company Website:www.kristt.com
Ms. Barb DeReamer
Phone:570-253-9011
  
Fax:570-253-9013
Supporting Member
Business Services & Retail
L.H. Reed & Sons, Inc
 
Company Website:www.lhreedandsonsinc.com
Mr. Stephen E. Reed
Phone:570-253-0689
  
Fax:570-253-9517
Email:sreed@ptd.net
Supporting Member
Construction/Contractors
L.R. Costanzo Co., Inc.
 
Company Website:www.lrcostanzo.com
Mr. Bradley Todd
Phone:570-346-8751
  
Fax:570-346-8851
Email:brad.todd@lrcostanzo.com
Patron Member
Construction
LaBar Computer Services
 
Mr. James LaBar
Phone:570-488-5510
Email:labar@socantel.net
President's Club
Professional Services
Lackawanna College, Lake Region Center
 
Company Website:www.lackawanna.edu
Ms. Kim Vangarelli
Phone:570-226-4625
  
Fax:570-226-4671
Email:vangarellik@lackawanna.edu
Supporting Member
Education/Training
Lake Region IGA
 
Company Website:www.lakeregioniga.com
Mr. James Shook
Phone:570-226-6000
  
Fax:570-226-6010
Email:admin.iga@verizon.net
Patron Member
Retail
Lake Township Supervisors
 
Mr. Robert F. Peters
Phone:570-698-0444
  
Fax:570-698-0512
Sustaining Member
Associations/Municipalities
Leeward Construction, Inc.
 
Mr. Thomas Quinnan
Phone:570-253-4090
  
Fax:570-253-4346
Email:tquinnan@leewardconstruction.com
President's Club
Construction/Contractors
Linde Corporation
 
Company Website:www.lindeco.com
Ms. Barbara Linde
Phone:570-299-5700
  
Fax:570-299-5701
Email:blinde@lindeco.com
Sustaining Member
Heavy Construction Other Than Building Construction
M & T Bank
 
Company Website:www.mtb.com
Mr. James B. Mileski
Phone:570-821-7160
  
Fax:570-821-8639
Email:jmileski@mtb.com
Patron Member
Financial/Investment
M3 Internet Marketing
 
Mr. David Good
Phone:570-470-8013
Email:david@m3internetmarketing.com
Supporting Member
Meagher Insurance & Financial Service
 
Mr. Paul Meagher , Jr.
Phone:570-253-0466
  
Fax:570-253-0684
Supporting Member
Insurance
Meagher Law, Inc.
 
Company Website:www.mmeagherlaw.com
Atty. Matthew Meagher, Esq.
Phone:570-253-5229
  
Fax:570-253-2025
Email:mmeagher@mmeagherlaw.com
Supporting Member
Legal Services
Millon's, Inc.
 
Mr. Dennis Millon
Phone:570-253-2580
Email:millons@ptd.net
Supporting Member
Automotive
Nature's Grace Natural Foods
 
Company Website:www.naturesgrace.net
Mr. Jamie Stunkard
Phone:570-253-3469
Email:jostunkard@yahoo.com
Supporting Member
Healthcare & Restaurants & Other
Northampton Community College
 
Company Website:www.northampton.edu
Dr. Matt Connell
Phone:570-620-9221
Email:mcconnell@northampton.edu
Supporting Member
Education/Training
Northeast Med-Equip/Stephens Pharmacy
 
Company Website:www.stephenspharmacy.net
Mr. Todd Stephens
Phone:570-253-7700
  
Fax:570-253-7361
Patron Member
Healthcare & Retail
Northeastern Gastroenterology Assoc.
 
Company Website:www.gastrohonesdale.com
Ms. Kay Reynolds
Phone:570-253-3391
  
Fax:570-253-1811
Email:negi3391@hotmail.com
Supporting Member
Healthcare
Olsommer-Clarke Insurance Group, Inc.
 
Company Website:www.nepainsurance.com
Mr. Jeffery H. Olsommer
Phone:570-689-9600
  
Fax:570-689-9614
Supporting Member
Insurance
Penn's Northeast
 
Company Website:www.pennsnortheast.com
Ms. Penny Cannella
Phone:570-655-5581
  
Fax:570-654-5137
Email:info@pennsnortheast.com
Associate Member
Professional Service
Pioneer Construction Company, Inc.
 
Mr. Michael W. Cavage
Phone:570-647-1590
  
Fax:570-647-0049
President's Club
Construction/Contractors
Pocono Tree & Landscape Service
 
Ms. Darlene L. Szezorak
Phone:570-253-3207
  
Fax:570-253-3207
Email:poconotree@msn.com
Supporting Member
Business Services
PPL Utilities
 
Company Website:President's Club
Mr. Paul Canevari
Phone:570-620-3310
  
Fax:www.pplelectric.com/economic+development/
President's Club
Electric Services
ProJan Professional Cleaning & Restoration
 
Mr. Rick Ortman II
Phone:570-224-6310
  
Fax:570-224-6133
Email:marketing@projanrestoration.com
Sustaining Member
Professional Services
Reilly Associates
 
Ms. Karyn Reilly
Phone:570-654-2473
  
Fax:570-654-6880
Email:kreilly@reillyengineering.com
President's Club
Professional Services
Reining Forest Products
 
Mr. David C. Reining
Phone:570-729-7325
  
Fax:570-729-8126
Email:dave@reiningforestproducts.com
Patron Member
Manufacturer
ReMax Wayne
 
Mr. Tim Meagher
Phone:570-253-9566
  
Fax:570-253-9353
Email:tmeagher@remax.net
Patron Member
Real Estate
Rickard Enterprises Inc.
 
Mr. Douglas Rickard
Phone:570-488-5152
Supporting Member
Construction/Contractors
Ridge Top Angus Farms
 
Company Website:www.ridgetopcattle.com
Mr. Robert J. Suhosky
Phone:570-253-2245
Supporting Member
Agriculture/Fishing/Forestry
Rodgers - Olver - Polley, Inc.
 
Company Website:www.ropinsurance.com
Mr. Peter Rodgers
Phone:570-253-2634
  
Fax:570-253-3593
Email:peterr@ropinsurance.com
Patron Member
Insurance
Route 6 Development LLC
 
Company Website:www.route6devco.com
Mr. R. David Suhosky
Phone:703-943-8599
  
Fax:703-769-4781
Supporting Member
Other
Scotty's Services, Inc.
 
Company Website:www.scottysservices.com
Mr. Scott Marchington
Phone:570-689-0890
  
Fax:570-689-0662
Email:scottysservices@gmail.com
Patron Member
Other
Shepstone Management Company, Inc.
 
Company Website:www.shepstone.net
Mr. Thomas J. Shepstone
Phone:570-251-9550
  
Fax:570-251-9551
Email:mail@shepstone.net
Patron Member
Individual
SLA Group LLC
 
Company Website:www.slagroupco.com
Mr. Charlie Anderson
Phone:888-475-2552
Email:charlie@slagroupco.com
Supporting Member
Sordoni Construction Services, Inc.
 
Company Website:www.sordoni.com
Ms. Jennifer Davis
Phone:570-283-6204
  
Fax:570-287-0298
Email:jdavis@sordoni.com
Patron Member
Construction/Contractors
Spall, Rydzewski,Anderson, Lalley & Tunis, PC
 
Company Website:www.poconolawyers.net
John F. Spall, Esq.
Phone:570-226-6229
  
Fax:570-226-7448
Email:jfs@poconolawyers.net
Supporting Member
Legal Services
St. Clair Graphics, Inc.
 
Company Website:www.stclairgraphics.com
Ms. Beth Gleim
Phone:570-253-6692
  
Fax:570-253-6121
Email:beth@stclairgraphics.com
Supporting Member
Printing/Publishing
Stanton Office Equipment Co.
 
Mr. Dave Stanton
Phone:570-253-2711
  
Fax:570-253-2960
Email:stanof@ptd.net
Supporting Member
Retail
Stone Silo Foods, Inc.
 
Mr. David Hazzard
Phone:570-676-0809
  
Fax:570-676-8808
Email:david@stonesilefoodsd.com
Patron Member
Manufacturer
Texas Township Supervisors
 
Mr. John McDonald
Phone:570-253-3728
Supporting Member
Associations/Municipalities
The Dime Bank
 
Company Website:www.thedimebank.com
Mr. Gary C. Beilman
Phone:570-253-1970
  
Fax:570-253-8750
Email:gbeilman@thedimebank.com
President's Club
Financial/Investment
The Duck Harbor Company
 
Company Website:www.duckharborgroup.com
Mr. Joseph A. Harcum
Phone:570-224-6186
  
Fax:570-224-0495
Email:joeharcum@duckharborgroup.com
Sustaining Member
Real Estate
The Honesdale National Bank
 
Company Website:www.hnbbank.com
Mr. Tom Sheridan
Phone:570-253-3355
  
Fax:570-251-9519
Email:tsheridan@hnbbank.com
President's Club
Financial/Investment
The Quandel Construction Group
 
Company Website:www.quandel.com
Ms. Ronda Beemer
Phone:570-504-4000
  
Fax:570-504-4010
Email:rbeemer@quandel.com
Sustaining Member
Construction/Contractors
The Settlers Inn
 
Company Website:www.thesettlersinn.com
Ms. Jeanne Genzlinger
Phone:570-226-2993
  
Fax:570-228-1936
Email:info@thesettlersinn.com
Supporting Member
Hotels/Motels & Restaurants
The Wayne Independent
 
Company Website:www.wayneindependent.com
Ms. Michelle Hessling
Phone:570-253-3055
  
Fax:570-253-5387
Email:mhessling@wayneindependent.com
Supporting Member
Media & Printing/Publishing
The Wilshinsky Group at Morgan Stanley
 
Mr. Peter Suhosky
Phone:570-253-3607
  
Fax:570-253-4693
Email:peter.suhosky@mssb.com
Sustaining Member
Financial/Investment
Top Notch Distributors, Inc.
 
Company Website:www.topnotchinc.com
Mr. Charles Jurgensen
Phone:570-253-5625
Email:cj@topnotchinc.com
Sustaining Member
Wholesale
Tri-County ENT, P.C.
 
Company Website:www.tricountyent.org
Mr. Phillip Liu M.D.
Phone:570-253-0202
  
Fax:570-253-1701
Patron Member
Healthcare
Turano Insurance Agency, Inc.
 
Company Website:www.turanoinsurance.com
Mr. Robert G. Turano
Phone:570-253-0301
  
Fax:570-253-9501
Email:turanor@nationwide.com
Patron Member
Insurance
Vector Security Patrol
 
Company Website:www.vectorsecurity.com
Mr.. Nelson Rae
Phone:570-689-4722
  
Fax:570-689-4157
Email:ngrae@vectorsecurity.com
Patron Member
Other, Security Services
Wallenpaupack Veterinary Clinic
 
Company Website:www.wallenpaupackvet.com
Dr. Andrew Nebzydoski
Phone:570-226-2212
Supporting Member
Agriculture/Fishing/Forestry
Waymart Area Authority
 
Mr. Randy Skates
Phone:570-488-5350
  
Fax:570-488-5350
Supporting Member
Utilities
Waymart Borough Council
 
Company Website:www.waymart.org
Ms. Michelle Gogolski
Phone:570-488-5400
  
Fax:570-488-5400
Supporting Member
Associations/Municipalities
Waymart Building Center, Inc.
 
Mr. Charles W. Grimm
Phone:570-488-6123
  
Fax:570-488-9685
Patron Member
Retail
Wayne Bank
 
Company Website:www.waynebank.com
Mr. Lewis J. Critelli
Phone:570-253-8512
  
Fax:570-253-2732
Email:lewis.critelli@waynebank.com
President's Club
Financial/Investment
Wayne County Ford
 
Company Website:www.waynecountyford.com
Mr. Howard Maus
Phone:570-251-Ford
  
Fax:570-251-8881
Sustaining Member
Automotive
Wayne County Ready Mix Concrete
 
Mr. Thomas E. Frisch
Phone:570-253-4341
  
Fax:570-253-3450
Email:waynecoready@hotmail.com
Supporting Member
Other & Concrete
Wayne Memorial Health Foundation
 
Mr. Sal Giglio
Phone:570-253-8344
  
Fax:570-253-8213
Email:giglios@wmh.org
Supporting Member
Individual
Wayne Memorial Hospital
 
Company Website:www.wmh.org
Mr. David Hoff
Phone:570-253-8274
  
Fax:570-253-7312
Email:hoff@wmh.org
Sustaining Member
Healthcare
Woodloch Pines
 
Company Website:www.woodloch.com
Ms. Kimberly Kenthack
Phone:570-685-8000
  
Fax:570-685-8095
Email:info@woodloch.com
Supporting Member
Hotels/Motels